Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 22 of 22 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"deadheadnedwhite"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Milwaukee Performing Arts Center on 1972-10-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 (ONLY) Truckin' > The Other One > Drums > The Other One > Philo Stomp > Space > He's Gone > The Other One, Casey Jones, Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,468 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-01-03 - Grateful Dead
CD1 Early Show 1. Morning Dew 2. Me and My Uncle 3. Hard to Handle 4. Cumberland Blues 5. Cold Rain & Snow 6. Alligator > 7. Drums > 8. Jam > Bid You Goodnight Jam > Jam > Alligator Jam & Reprise > Caution Jam > 9. Feedback 10. Uncle John's Band (encore) CD2 Late Show 1. Casey Jones 2. Mama Tried 3. Big Boss Man 4. China Cat Sunflower > Jam > 5. I Know You Rider > High Time tease 6. Mason's Children 7...
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai; Wayne Gucwa
Downloads: 5,867 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1980-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O-> Looks Like Rain-> Tennessee Jed-> Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,954 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Exhibition Hall on 1968-12-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Turn On Your Lovelight Cryptical Envelopment -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> It Hurts Me Too Alligator -> Drums % Alligator -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Feedback -> And We Bid You Good Night Set 2
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joe B Jones
Downloads: 4,623 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1980-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 s1t01 - Tuning s1t02 - Alabama Getaway > s1t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told s1t04 - Friend Of The Devil s1t05 - Tuning s1t06 - Mama Tried > s1t07 - Mexicali Blues s1t08 - Althea > s1t09 - Little Red Rooster s1t10 - Peggy-O s1t11 - Looks Like Rain s1t12 - Tennessee Jed s1t13 - The Promised Land Set 2 s2t01 - Tuning s2t02 - China Cat Sunflower > s2t03 - I Know You Rider > s2t04 - Estimated Prophet > s2t05 - He's Gone > s2t06 - Eyes Of The World > s2t07 - Drums > s2t08 - Space > s2t09 - Truckin...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Barry Glassberg; MotB
Downloads: 4,204 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Jose State University on 1969-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Dire Wolf, It Hurts Me Too, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mama Tried, High Time, Sitting On Top Of The World, Next Time You See Me-> Easy Wind, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,907 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Mississippi Half Step, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Let It Rock, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> China Doll Set 2 Phil & Ned-> Ship of Fools, Big River, Black Peter, Around & Around, Dark Star-> Spanish Jam-> U.S. Blues, Uncle John's Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 5,111 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall, Community Concourse on 1979-11-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Easy To Love You-> Althea, Passenger Set 2 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship of Fools, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,869 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Des Moines Civic Center on 1980-05-29 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, El Paso-> Mexicali Blues, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Far From Me, Let It Grow-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Comes A Time-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,960 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1977-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, Looks Like Rain, Deal, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Estimated Prophet, Peggy-O, Playin' In The Band Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Dancin' In The Streets-> I Got My Mojo Workin-> Dancin' In The Streets-> The Wheel-> Terrapin Station
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,763 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1971-05-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones, Me And Bobby McGee, It Hurts Me Too, Promised Land, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Hard To Handle, Me & My Uncle, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sing Me Back Home, Cumberland Blues, Sugar Magnolia, Deal, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away Acid Punch Show - $2 Show Other artist(s): NRPS: R. Fox: James & The Good Bros.
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,116 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Central Park on 1969-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Silver Threads, Me & My Uncle, Sitting On Top Of The World, Casey Jones, Hard To Handle, Turn On Your Love Light, Dancin' In The Streets, Dark Star-> The Other One-> Saint Stephen-> It's A Sin
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,347 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Onondaga County War Memorial on 1973-09-17 - Grateful Dead
Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Loose Lucy, You Ain't Woman Enough, Casey Jones Mississippi Half Step, Let Me Sing*, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World*-> Weather Report Suite Prelude*-> Weather Report Suite Part 1*-> Let It Grow*-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,129 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Edmundson Pavilion, U of Washington on 1974-05-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Me & My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Race is On, Scarlet Begonias, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Money Money, Ship of Fools, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> China Doll Set 2 Playin' In The Band, U.S. Blues, Big River, Stella Blue, Around & Around, Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,174 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1981-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> The Wheel-> Good Time Blues-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,330 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theatre on 1976-06-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Lazy Lightning, Supplication, Candyman, The Music Never Stopped, Scarlet Begonias, Dancin' In The Streets Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Wharf Rat-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> It Must Have Been The Roses-> Around & Around-> Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> One More Saturday Night, E: The Wheel
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 4,188 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1976-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mama Tried, Deal, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Scarlet Begonias, Promised Land Set 2 Might As Well, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Ship of Fools-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,608 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Parc des Expositions on 1974-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Set One: d1t01 - Uncle John?s Band d1t02 - Jack Straw d1t03 - Friend Of The Devil d1t04 - Black Throated Wind d1t05 - Scarlet Begonias d1t06 - Mexicali Blues d1t07 - Row Jimmy d1t08 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t09 - Deal d1t10 - The Race Is On d1t11 - To Lay Me Down d2t01 - Playin? In The Band Set Two: d2t02 - Phil And ned Set Three: d2t03 - Loose Lucy d2t04 - Big River d2t05 - Peggy-O d2t06 - Me & My Uncle d3t01 - Eyes Of The World -> d3t02 - China Doll d3t03 - He?s Gone -> d3t04 - Truckin? ->...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 12,229 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion - University of California on 1979-11-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Tennessee Jed Me And My Uncle -> Big River Loser New Minglewood Blues Easy To Love You Althea Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Deal Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Bertha Looks Like Rain He's Gone -> The Other One -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Stella Blue -> Good Lovin' Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Matrix; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 12,682 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1974-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Row Jimmy, Mexicali Blues, Deal, The Race is On, Mississippi Half Step, El Paso, Ship of Fools, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> It Must Set 2 U.S. Blues, Me & My Uncle, Jam-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Beer Barrel Polka-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Spanish Jam-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Eyes Of The World
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard
Downloads: 6,855 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1979-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Stagger Lee Cassidy Row Jimmy New Minglewood Blues Jack-A-Roe The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ramble On Rose Terrapin Station -> Let It Grow -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Stella Blue -> Truckin' -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,547 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theatre on 1976-06-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well Cassidy Row Jimmy Looks Like Rain They Love Each Other Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Candyman The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias Dancing In The Street Set 2 Samson And Delilah Crazy Fingers -> Wharf Rat -> Let It Grow -> Drums -> Let It Grow It Must Have Been The Roses Around And Around Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower One More Saturday Night Encore The Wheel
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 15,371 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)